Founded in 1995

Longhua Technology Group (Luoyang) Co., Ltd., founded in 1995, is located in the airport industry cluster area of Luoyang City, Henan Province, with a registered capital of 915 million yuan. It was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2011 with the stock code of 300263. The company's subsidiaries include: Longhua heat transfer and energy saving equipment branch, Beijing Zhongdian Jiamei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Binhai Jushan water affairs Co., Ltd., Luoyang hi tech Sifeng Electronic Material Co., Ltd., Guangxi Jinglian photoelectric material Co., Ltd., Hunan zhaoheng Material Technology Co., Ltd., Xianning Haiwei composite material products Co., Ltd., Luoyang kebosi New Material Technology Co., Ltd Equal division, subsidiary.

Longhua heat transfer and energy saving equipment branch is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R & D, design, manufacturing and engineering design, project general contracting, operation management and other services in the field of heat transfer equipment; it is a very competitive R & D and manufacturing base of heat transfer equipment in China; CLP Canada is a water treatment, condensate treatment, sewage treatment and automatic control system, equipment integration and technical services The general contractor of the project; four Fung Electronics is a high-tech enterprise that integrates the technological R & D, production and sales of high melting point metal materials and products such as tungsten and molybdenum. Guangxi crystal union is the only ITO target enterprise in the field of TFT to replace import and get customers recognition and achieve batch supply. The PMI technology of the main products of mega Heng technology has been verified by the domestic ultra stringent standards. It is the only supplier of the military accreditation in China. It is also the only enterprise in the country that has the capacity of producing full density full bore PMI foam materials and products. Haiwei, Xianning, mainly produces high-strength, sound transmission, wave transmission, bulletproof, stealth and flame retardant non-metallic composite materials and products. It is the only advanced polymer composite material for military equipment in China. The company is also a large manufacturer of composite structures and products in the field of naval vessels and marine engineering. It is a polymer material company which mainly covers special resins, structural foam materials, fiber reinforced resin and rubber materials. The application field mainly focuses on rail transportation, military security and light weight structure.

The business scope of the company covers three major industrial sectors: energy conservation, environmental protection and new materials. In the future, the company will follow the existing strategic guidelines, continue to consolidate the existing business, develop new industries, and build a high-tech industrial group with "technology transcendence, advanced management and integration of industry and Finance".


R & D institutions of science and technology

New materials

Luoyang tungsten and molybdenum deep processing engineering research center, Henan Engineering Laboratory of tungsten and molybdenum deep processing, Liuzhou indium target Engineering Technology Research Center, research and development center of track damping and structural materials, production, learning and research base of Naval Engineering University, academician workstation of high and new composite materials for ship and ocean engineering, collaborative innovation center of composite materials and structures for ship of Naval Engineering University

Water treatment sector

Beijing water treatment enterprise technology center

Equipment sector

Henan industrial heat transfer engineering technology research center, Henan enterprise technology center, energy saving equipment inspection and test center, Henan academician workstation

Scientific research copyright

109 invention patents, 329 utility model patents, 24 scientific research achievements and 5 software copyrights


Longhua implements the strategy of "second take off"

Development concept
Talent oriented, innovation driven, lean management and breakthrough pursuit
Vision and goal
Build a diversified and sustainable industrial pattern, and build a high-tech industrial group combining technology, management, industry and Finance
Strategic layout
We will strengthen existing businesses, strengthen technological innovation, promote product upgrading, and innovate business models in the field of energy conservation and environmental protection, and consolidate the existing position of competitive industries in the market segments. Actively develop new businesses, focus on new materials, industrial / municipal water treatment, intelligent manufacturing, national defense and military industry, and form a number of emerging industries with core competitive advantages through the introduction of high-level, refined and top-notch talents, advanced technology, integration of resources, and in accordance with the strategy of combination of independent cultivation and M & a promotion, and build relevant diversified strategic layout.

Five core advantages

Clear strategic planning and reasonable industrial layout
In recent years, Longhua group has launched a comprehensive business transformation and a medium and long-term development strategy of "second take-off". The group company has developed a diversified and sustainable development layout led by the military and civil integration of new material industry, coordinated with equipment and environmental protection business, which has laid a solid industrial foundation for future sustainable growth.
Outstanding core management team
The new management team of Longhua group, with general manager Sun Jianke as the core, has many years of experience and rich successful experience in military R & D and management of science and technology industry. It is a high-level, high-quality, highly professional technical management team with leading competitive advantages.
Excellent professional and technical talents in China
Longhua group has introduced and reserved a large number of domestic first-class professional and technical talents in the field of new materials, and has the leading technical R & D strength in the industry, laying a solid foundation for each new materials business of Longhua company to continue to lead the industry.
Special strategic M & a capability
The new management team has rich experience in capital operation, has the ability to accurately identify the value of the target, improve output management, and integrate resources for coordinated development. At the same time, with the help of industrial funds, it can independently incubate high-quality projects, which can ensure the efficient implementation of strategic planning.
Special strategic investors
The group company not only optimizes the equity structure, but also brings more strategic resources to the company through participating in the long-term strategic investment and industrial layout, which will have a positive impact on the company's future operation and development.
Qualification and honor
  • 2016 China Top 50 Chemical Equipment Manufacturing Industry

    2016 China Top 50 Chemical Equipment Manufacturing Industry

  • high-tech enterprises

    high-tech enterprises

  • famous Chinese trademark

    famous Chinese trademark

  • Member Unit of Evaporative Cooling and Air Conditioning Working Committee of China Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association

    Member Unit of Evaporative Cooling and Air Conditioning Working Committee of China Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association

  • China General Machinery Industry Association Membership Certificate

    China General Machinery Industry Association Membership Certificate

  • Intellectual Property Power

    Intellectual Property Power

  • 2018 Henan Top 100 Private Enterprises in Manufacturing

    2018 Henan Top 100 Private Enterprises in Manufacturing

  • Quality Management System Certification

    Quality Management System Certification

  • Occupational Safety Management System Certification

    Occupational Safety Management System Certification

  • Air-cooled heat exchanger product safety registration certificate

    Air-cooled heat exchanger product safety registration certificate

  • Special equipment manufacturing license

    Special equipment manufacturing license

  • Special equipment design license

    Special equipment design license

  • ASME certification

    ASME certification

  • Environmental Management System Certification

    Environmental Management System Certification

创立于1995年

  隆华科技集团(洛阳)股份有限公司成立于1995年,位于河南省洛阳市空港产业集聚区,注册资金9.15亿元,2011年在深交所上市,股票代码300263。公司旗下有:隆华传热节能装备分公司、北京中电加美环保科技有限公司、滨海居善水务有限公司、洛阳高新四丰电子材料有限公司、广西晶联光电材料有限责任公司、湖南兆恒材料科技有限公司、咸宁海威复合材料制品有限公司、洛阳科博思新材料科技有限公司等分、子公司。

  隆华传热节能装备分公司是传热装备领域集研发、设计、制造及工程设计、项目总承包、运行管理等服务于一身的综合性企业;是中国非常有竞争力的传热装备的研发和制造基地;中电加美是水处理、凝结水处理、污水处理及自动化控制系统、设备集成、技术服务工程的总承包商;四丰电子是钨钼等高熔点金属材料及制品的技术研发、生产、销售于一体企业的高新技术企业;广西晶联光电是国内独一在TFT领域取代进口并获得客户认可、实现批量供货的ITO靶材企业;兆恒科技主打产品PMI泡沫材料性能已经国内超严苛标准验证,是军方认可认证的国内独一供应商,也是国内独一一家具有全密度全孔径全尺寸的PMI泡沫材料及制品生产能力的企业;咸宁海威主要生产研制高强、透声、透波、防弹、隐身以及阻燃等非金属复合材料结构及制品,是国内独一从事军工舰船装备高分子先进复合材料研制的公司,也是国内舰船与海洋工程领域的复合材料结构与制品的较大生产制造厂商;科博思是一家主要涵盖特种树脂、结构泡沫材料、纤维增强树脂基与各种橡胶材料的高分子材料企业,应用领域主要聚焦轨道交通、军工安防和轻质结构等方向。

  公司经营领域横跨节能、环保、新材料三大产业板块,未来将遵循既有战略方针,继续巩固既有业务,开拓新兴产业,打造“技术超越、管理先进、产融结合”的高科技产业集团。

科技研发机构

新材料板块

洛阳市钨钼深加工工程研究中心、钨钼深加河南省工程实验室、柳州市铟靶材工程技术研究中心、轨道减震与结构材料研发中心、海军工程大学产学研基地、舰船与海洋工程高新复合材料院士专家工作站、海军工程大学舰用复合材料与结构协同创新中心

装备板块

河南省工业传热工程技术研究中心、河南省企业技术中心、节能装备检验测试中心、河南省院士工作站

水处理板块

北京市水处理企业技术中心

科研成果及著作权

发明专利109项、实用新型专利329项、科研成果24项、软件著作权5项


隆华实施“二次腾飞”战略

发展理念
人才为本,创新驱动、精益管理、追求突破
愿景目标
构建多元可持续发展产业格局,打造技术、管理、产融三相结合的高科技产业集团
战略布局
做稳做强既有业务,围绕节能环保领域,强化技术创新、推进产品升级、创新经营模式,巩固优势产业在细分市场的现有地位。
积极开拓新兴业务,重点围绕新材料,工业/市政水务处理,智能制造、国防军工等领域,通过引进高、精、尖人才,先进技术,整合资源,按照自主培育与并购提升相结合的策略,形成一批具备核心竞争优势的新兴产业,构建相关多元的战略布局。

五大核心优势

战略规划清晰,产业布局合理
近年来,隆华集团全面启动业务转型、“二次腾飞”的中长期发展战略,集团公司已经发展形成以军民融合新材料产业为主导,协同装备及环保等业务在内的多元化、可持续发展布局,为未来持续增长奠定了坚实的产业基础。
杰出的核心管理团队
以孙建科总经理为核心的隆华集团新管理团队,拥有多年从事军工研发及科技产业经营管理的资深经历和丰富的成功经验,是一支高水平、高素质、高度职业化、有竞争优势的技术经营管理团队。
国内超绝的技术人才
隆华集团在新材料领域引进、储备了一大批国内技术人才,拥有技术研发实力,为隆华公司旗下各新材料业务持续领跑行业奠定了坚实的基础。
特殊的战略并购能力
新管理团队资本运作经验丰富,有能力精准甄别标的价值、输出管理改进提升、整合资源协同发展,同时借助产业基金可以自主孵化项目,能够确保战略规划的高效实施。
特殊的战略投资人
集团公司通过引入通用技术集团投资管理公司等知名央企投资机构作为公司的战略投资人,不仅优化了股权结构,还将通过参与公司的长期战略投资和产业布局,为公司带来更多战略资源,对公司未来经营及发展产生积极影响。
资质荣誉
  • 2016中国化工装备制造业50强

    2016中国化工装备制造业50强

  • 高新技术企业

    高新技术企业

  • 中国驰 名商标

    中国驰 名商标

  • 中国制冷空调工业协会蒸发冷却空调工作委员会会员单位

    中国制冷空调工业协会蒸发冷却空调工作委员会会员单位

  • 中国通用机械工业协会 会员证书

    中国通用机械工业协会 会员证书

  • 知识产权强企

    知识产权强企

  • 2018河南民营企业制造业100强

    2018河南民营企业制造业100强

  • 质量管理体系认证

    质量管理体系认证

  • 职业安全管理体系认证

    职业安全管理体系认证

  • 空冷式换热器产品安全注册证

    空冷式换热器产品安全注册证

  • 特种设备制造许可证

    特种设备制造许可证

  • 特种设备设计许可证

    特种设备设计许可证

  • ASME认证

    ASME认证

  • 环境管理体系认证

    环境管理体系认证